define('DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT', true); define('DISALLOW_FILE_MODS', true); Category Archive for "Blog" | Soul T Nuts

Blog

The Soul T Nuts show is moving to Twitch TV.

Join us every day for at least one hour of Fat house beats, streaming live from Tokyo. Join us 6am Tokyo time, 9pm London time, 4pm New york time and 1pm PST. Grab a coffee and join us in the chat room. https://www.twitch.tv/djsoultnuts

Tokyo is in lockdown for 1 month. So might as well fire up the web cams and play some tunes.

The first show will be this Tuesday evening, 10pm Tokyo time on my Facebook page.

Pop some popcorn and toon in!

Im bookmarking this excellent sampling tutorial here.

Thanks to Nobody famous for this excellent lil tutorial that I wanted to book mark here on the blog.

A great run down of how to set up a 90s style hip hop beat in under 20 minutes.