define('DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT', true); define('DISALLOW_FILE_MODS', true); The Soul T Nuts show.

Were back again this Saturday with the Soul t Nuts show on MyHouseYourHouse.net with a cracking selection of deep house tunes.
You can tune in at MyHouseYourHouse from 9pm Tokyo time, 12pm UK time, 7am New York time.

Catch ya then.

The Soul T Nuts show photo soultnutsonmyhouseyourhouse.jpgoriginal_zps8osfcvcu.jpg