define('DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT', true); define('DISALLOW_FILE_MODS', true); The Soul T nuts show this Saturday.

We return you to the Soul T Nuts show this weekend with the usual first hour of great Deep house tunes followed by some more funky vibes to get your weekend rollin!
Tune in as always on MyHouseYourHouse.net.

9pm – 11pm Tokyo time.
12pm – 2pm London.
7am – 9am New York.

MHYH News: NEW SHOW : The Soul T Nuts Show.